missions 2018 header image-sm

CELEBRATION CHURCH MISSION TRIP INFORMATION PACKET/APPLICATION

REQUIREMENTS FOR MISSION TRIP PARTICIPATION

  • You must be currently active in Life Group. If you are not in a life group, you are not eligible to be a mission trip participant.
  • Youth will need approval from their Youth Pastor and Life Group Leader and must meet requirements set up by the Youth Ministry Team.
  • You must be currently living a Godly life, demonstrating faithfulness and fruitfulness by being involved in ministry to others.
  • You must have an up to date Passport – make sure it will not expire within 6 months of the start date of the mission trip.
    **If you do not have a Passport – apply NOW!
  • You are required to participate in all Mission Trip Training Classes.
  • You must turn in your Mission Trip Application, a copy of your Passport (or order yours NOW), and Reference Forms (one from your Life Group Leader and one from your Community Pastor) by the required date.(Required dates for each trip will be provided on a separate information sheet).
  • All payments must be turned in by the due date.
  • Non-Celebration Members will be considered on an individual basis.

This is a general application to start the process and to provide information about the procedures and what to expect. Approximately 2-3 months prior to leaving for the mission trip, we will provide the following information: deadlines to purchase airline tickets; flight information; deadlines to pay deposits and balances due; dates for training classes, and more details about the types of ministry you will be doing. APPLY BELOW

MISSION TRIP APPLICATIONS

Mission Trip Interest Form
APPLICATION FOR FIRST TRIP ATTENDEE
APPLICATION FOR PREVIOUS TRIP ATTENDEE

Upcoming Mission Trips For 2020

COSTA RICA “Cancelled”
Dates: May 27 – June 3
Cost: Cancelled
Ministry Focus: Local Church, Evangelism, Food Bag Evangelism, VBS
Trip Leader: Chad Richardson


HOUSTON, TX “Cancelled”
Dates: (June) TBD
Cost: “Cancelled”
Ministry Focus: Youth Mission Trip
Trip Leader: Ricky Rigsby


KENYA “Cancelled”
Dates: June 15 – 24
Cost: “Cancelled”
Ministry Focus: Evangelism, Pastor/church leader training, Cross-cultural relations, Children’s ministry, and Missionary encouragement.
Trip Leader: John Frady


GUATEMALA “Cancelled”
Dates: June 25 – July 3
Cost: “Cancelled”
Ministry Focus: Local Church, Evangelism, Orphan Care, Food Distribution
Trip Leader: Chris Meilleur


SOUTH AFRICA “Cancelled”
Dates: July 6 – 17
Cost: “Cancelled”
Ministry Focus: Cross-cultural learning & engagement, Evangelism, VBS, Visit and Encourage Celebration Church missionary and Baby Rescue Ministry.
Trip Leader: David Ford


DOMINICAN REPUBLIC “Cancelled”
Dates: July 10 – 17
Cost: “Cancelled”
Ministry Focus: Local Church, Evangelism, VBS, Orphanage
Trip Leader: Manley Miller


HONDURAS “Cancelled”
Dates: July 18 – 25
Cost: “Cancelled”
Ministry Focus: Focus: Local Church, Evangelism, Orphan Care, Food Distribution to children, VBS, Raise funds for local Freshwater supplies.
Trip Leader: David Gonzalez


COSTA RICA “Cancelled”
Dates: “Cancelled”
Cost: “Cancelled”
Ministry Focus: Local Church, Evangelism, Food Bag Evangelism, VBS
Trip Leader: Trevor Truitt


INDIA “Cancelled”
Dates: September 15 – 25
Cost: “Cancelled”
Ministry Focus: Pastoral Training, Village Ministry, Evangelism, Local Church
Trip Leader: Stephen Daigle


NICARAGUA “Cancelled”
Dates: November 21-28
Cost: “Cancelled”
Ministry Focus: Local Church ministry, Evangelism
Trip Leader: Karla Fletes
Trip Leader: Chris Meilleur


LOCAL FAMILY MISSION “Cancelled”
Dates: November 22 – 25
Trip Leader: Tambra Eagan


GUATEMALA “Cancelled”
Dates: November 28 – December 5
Cost: “Cancelled”
Ministry Focus: Local Church, Evangelism, Orphan Care, Food Distribution
Trip Leader: David Speed


Celebration Church Missionaries

Tom Bilderback (New Orleans) – tombilderback@gmail.com
Mark and PJ Broussard (Florida) – markb@celebrationchurch.org
Alexis Farrugia (Baton Rouge) – alexis.farrugia@campusoutreach.org
Leroy and Carolyn Fountain (New Orleans) – lfountain@joinnoba.com
Israel and Francy Francois (Florida) – ifrancois@bellsouth.net
John and Wendy Gerhart (New Orleans) – johng@urbanimpact.org
Steve and Linette Horn (Louisiana) – Steve.Horns@lbc.org
David and Cynthia Hassenboler (New Orleans) – david@nextgenclubs.com
John and Kitty Hebert (Louisiana) – John.Hebert@lbc.org
Joseph and Emily Herrod (USA) – joseph@josephherrod.com / emilyherrod@hotmail.com
Jack and Jane Hunter (New Orleans) – jhunter@joinnoba.com
Richard and April Johnson (New Orleans) – rebuildchurchnola@gmail.com
Don and Chris Jolissant (New Orleans) – cef.gno@gmail.com
Marcio and Priscilla Lima (New Orleans) – limam7@hotmail.com
Joby and Beth Luca (New Orleans) – joby@theindwelling.us / beth@theindwelling.us
Paul and Barb Malinich (Pennsylvania) – setfreemail@yahoo.com
Keith and Wendy Manuel (Louisiana) – Keith.Manuel@lbc.org
Godwall and Ruth Martinez (Retired) – evgodwallmartinez@hotmail.com
Gene and Blanche Mills (Louisiana) – genemills@lafamilyforum.org
Ralph and Ruth Neighbour, Jr (Houston) – rneighbour@gmail.com
Corey and Lessie Olivier (New Orleans) – nolabcm@gmail.com
Craig and Cindy Ratliff (Florida) – craigr@mycityview.org
Dan and Karen Reinhold (Houston) – dreinho@gmail.com / karen.geoffrey@gmail.com
George and Joy Ross (New Orleans) – gross@namb.net
Jonathan and Jessica Sayles (New Orleans) – jonathan.sayles@yahoo.com
Larry and Melanie Stockstill (Baton Rouge) – pl@bethany.com
Cornelius and Carolyn Tilton (New Orleans) – cornelius.tilton@gmail.com
Checkerz and Nicole Williams (Baton Rouge) – checkerz@renewchurchonline.org

Robert and Karyn Barriger (Peru) – rbarriger@aol.com
Randall and Yorleny Brenes (Costa Rica) – rabren28@gmail.com
Humberto and Melina Caldara (Costa Rica) – humbertoc@celebrationchurch.org melinachavarria17@gmail.com
Hans and Pamela Castellon (Honduras) – pamela_castellon@yahoo.com
Oscar and Rosibel Correa (Nicaragua)
Julio and Patty Contrearas (El Salvador) – jcontreras@ibvn.org
Richard and Beverly Felmey (Haiti) – rbfelmey@gmail.com
Steve and Pam Kern (El Salvador) – Steven_Kern@hotmail.com
Isaurys Lebron (Dominican Republic) – isauryslebron02@gmail.com
Pedro de La Rosa (Dominican Republic) – pastorpedrodelarosa@gmail.com
Roland and Tina Levasasseur (Costa Rica) – rlevasseur@ymail.com tinalevasseur@rocketmail.com
Roberto Ley (Brazil) – rmlay@celulas.com.br
Regil and Milagro Media (Dominican Republic) – regil.medina@quimocaribe.com
Chris and Cindy Meilleur (Central America) – chrism@celebrationchurhc.org cindym@celebrationchurch.org
Carlos and Marta Mina (Argentina) – argen_car_mina@hotmail.com martabmina@hotmail.com
Nelson and Rosemary Rivas (Guatemala) – nelson_rivas@hotmail.com
Phil and Gaby Triche (Costa Rica) – phil.tricheandgaby@gmail.com
Eric and Melissa Weber (Nicaragua) – straightstreetnica@gmail.com

Tim and Katiana Crowe (Israel) – tcrowe8@gmail.com
Anastasia Gerhart (England) – anastasia.gerhardt@efca.org
Brett and Cathy Hoelzer (Jordan) – hoelzers@outlook.com
Daphne, Andrew and Daniella Kirk (England) – daphne@gnation2gnation.com andrew@gnation2gnation.com daniella@gnation2gnation.com

Cheryl Ann Batson (Zimbabwe) – cherylann.africa@gmail.com
Aurora Castillo (Uganda)
Jones and Christie Chuks (Niger) – ccsoulhunters@yahoo.co.uk
Eddie and Monika Landry (Kenya) – eddienmonika@hotmail.com
Tara Lohwater (Northern Africa)
Kouami and Afi Midekor (Togo) – reachtogo4christ@gmail.com
Madison Ngafeeson (Cameroon) – mngafees@nmu.edu
PF Moyo (Zimbabwe) – pfoyom@gmail.com
Moses and Emily Odhiambo (Kenya) – msaomondi@gmail.com
Jeff and Elizabeth Perry (Uganda) – jperryclan@gmail.com
Gary and Marilyn Skinner (Uganda) – garymskinner@me.com
Nedson and Lynne Shoko (Zimbabwe) – faraimaraurascripturenr@mango.zw
Kristen Sullivan (South Africa) – kristen.ann.sullivan@gmail.com
Adam and Cori Willard (Uganda) – acwillard@aimint.org

Surresh Gumma (Indonesia) – gummasuresh@yahoo.co.in
Eddie and Rose Leo (Indonesia)
Roger O (China) – rogeraosorio7@gmail.com
David and Glory Pou (India) – davidpou123456789@gmail.com